Account & Data Deletion
Questori allows you to delete your Questori account and all typed data related to your account, including all Stories, Quests, Likes, Dislikes, Comments, Groups that you've created and that there are no additional group owners, and all of your account information including your phone number, email address, contacts, friend connections, etc...
In order to delete your account, within the Questori app, go to the Account Settings page and scroll to the very bottom of the page.
Click the Delete Account button, and go through the confirmation steps.
Once you confirm that you want to delete your account, and commit to deletion, all data will be deleted from Questori's servers. This cannot be undone, you will lose all the data in your account, and if you re-register for Questori, you will be starting over from scratch.